Harrison Shield Winners

Congratulations to our Harrison Shield winning team of Bob Edwards (skip), Roger Mableson, Con Harmer and Richard Crocker.  Played at Mt Barker, the team went through winning all of its matches and won on “shots up” from two other undefeated teams.

The Shield has been played for since 1953 and it’s the first time Hahndorf have won it.