Outside Club & REGION 6 Tournaments

Members are encouraged to promote our club by entering and supporting these clubs.

SEPTEMBER 2017

Mannum Bowling Club Women’s Facility: Invitation Fours September 20th 2017.  Click Mannum for further details,

OCTOBER 2017

Tailem Bend Bowling Club: Ladies Invitation Fours – Friday 13th October 2017.  Check the Notice Board for further information.

Blackwood Bowling Club: Ladies Continuous 4’s – Monday 16th October 2017. Click Blackwood 2017_Dotty Gala Day for further details.

Willunga Bowling Club: Simplicity Funerals Open 4’s – Monday 16th October 2017. Click Willunga Simplicity Open 4’s 2017 for further information.

Region 6 PITCHER SHIELD – LADIES – Friday 20th October 2017 – venue – Mannum

Mount Barker Bowling Club: The Stirling Cup Mixed Fours – Sunday 22rd October 2017.  Click mt barker STIRLING CUP for further details.

Tranmere Bowling Club:Men’s Fours Medley – Monday 23rd October 2017. Click Tranmere MENS 4’S MEDLEYDAY ADVT for further information.

Victor Harbor Bowling Club: Skins Ladies Fours – Monday 23rd October 2017. Click VH Ladies Vice Pres Skins 2017-2018 for further information.

Ardrossan Bowling Club: Vic Brown Memorial Day Medley – Tuesday 24th October 2017 – Click Ardrossan 2017  Brown Flyer and Ardrossan 2017 Tourn Team Nom for further information.

Region 6 2017/18 Women’ s State Pairs – Sunday 29th October – Sunday 5th November 2017
Region 6 2017/18 Men’s State Pairs – Sunday 29th October  – Sunday 5th November 2017

Willunga Bowling Club: Ladies Fours – Monday 30th October 2017. Click willunga Ladies Day Flyer for further information.

NOVEMBER 2017

Prospect-Broadview Bowling Club: Ladies Medley Fours – Monday 6th November 2017.  Click Prospect 2017 Ladies Gala Day for further information.

Murray Bridge RSL Bowling Club: Ladies Invitation Fours- Friday 10 November 2017.  Check Notice Board for further information.

Region 6 2017/18 Women’ s State Fours – Sunday 12th November – Sunday 19th November 2017 – venue Meadow TBC

Prospect Bowling Club: Gordon Winkley Men’s Fours: -Monday 13th November 2017. Click Prospect for further information.

Mt Barker Bowling Club: Ladies Fours Gala Day – Monday 13th November 2017.   Check Notice Board for further information.

Region 6/7 – LORNA ROWLEY SHIELD – LADIES – Tuesday 14th November 2017 – venue Murray Bridge.

Murray Bridge Bowling Club: Ladies Fours – Friday 17th November 2017.   Check Notice Board for further information.

Lameroo Bowling Club: Ladies Invitation Medley Day – Monday 20th November 2017.   Check Notice Board for further information.

Encounter Bay Bowling Club: EBBC Classic Medley Fours – Monday 20th – Tuesday 21st November 2017.  Click EBBC Men’s & Open Gala Days 2017-18 for further information.

Meningie Bowling Club: Ladies Invitation Fours – Friday 24th November 2017.   Check Notice Board for further information.

Region 6 2017/18 MIXED PAIRS – Sunday 26th November – Sunday 3rd December 2017 – venue TBA

Modbury Bowling Club: Ladies Memorial Day – Monday 27th November 2017. Click Modbury Ladies Gala for further information .

DECEMBER 2017

Victor Harbor Bowling Club: Ladies Xmas Gala Triples – Friday 1st December 2017. Click VH Ladies Xmas Triples 2017-2018 for further information.

Gumeracha Bowling Club: Ladies Fours Gala Day – Monday 4th December 2017.   Check Notice Board for further information.

Jervios Bowling Club: Ladies Turkey Triples Tournament – Monday 11th December 2017.   Check Notice Board for further information.

JANUARY 2018

Region 6 2017/18 Women’ s State Singles – Sunday 14th January – Sunday 21st January 2018 – venue Mt Barker

Encounter Bay Bowling Club: President Open Fours – Monday 15th January 2018.  Click EBBC Men’s & Open Gala Days 2017-18 for further information.

Lameroo Bowling Club: Australia Day Eve Fours – Thursday 25th January 2018.   Check Notice Board for further information.

FEBRUARY 2018

Region 6 – COUNTRY ROUND ROBIN : LADIES – Tuesday 13th February – Friday 16th February 2017. venue TBA

Region 6 2017/18 Women’ s State Triples – Sunday 18th February – Sunday 25th January 2018 – venue Oakbank TBC

Lobethal Bowling Club: Ladies Gala Day – Monday 19th February 2018.   Check Notice Board for further information.

MARCH 2018

Region 6 – PRESTIGE MEDLEY : LADIES – Saturday 10th March – Sunday 11th March 2017. venue TBA

Region 6 – REGION CHAMPIONSHIPS : LADIES – Sunday 18th March OR 25th March 2017. venue TBA (Murray Bridge probably)

Tailem Bend Bowling Club: Ladies 3 Bowl Triples – Friday 19th March 2018.  Check the Notice Board for further information.

Encounter Bay Bowling Club: EBBC Men’s Skins Fours – Monday 26th March 2018.  Click EBBC Men’s & Open Gala Days 2017-18 for further information.

Lameroo Bowling Club: Easter Carnival Fours – Saturday March 31st 2018.   Check Notice Board for further information.

APRIL 2018

Lameroo Bowling Club: Easter Carnival Triples – Monday April 2nd 2018.   Check Notice Board for further information.

Region 6 – COUNTRY CARNIVAL : LADIES – Monday 9th – 15th April 2018. venue TBA